Download Album: Abdul D One – ALKALI

image of Abdul D One ALKALI Album

Abdul D One ALKALI Album Download

Present to you another impressive song titled Abdul D One ALKALI Album Which is available here on our website for your fast download.

This amazing artist has come through to unlock this classic tune for you to enjoy, ever since the release of this amazing jam, it has been making waves for the singer, and is widely accepted by the fans who loves it.

Do you enjoy music like this? Then bookmark our page, and we’ll keep you up to date with more top-rated new music, Lyrics, audio, mp3 and video mp4 for easy download. Stay tuned, follow, or join our different social media handles to receive updates as soon as they become available.

Stream & Download Abdul D One ALKALI Album below


Mp3 Download Abdul D One ALKALI Album


ALKALI Album Track List:

1. Tsakanin mu – Download

2. Tanzania 2 9ja – Download

3. Kina cikin Labarina – Download

4. Rai Da Rayuwa – Download

5. Manyan matan Arewa – Download

6. Naso Da kauna. – Download

7. Jinya —- Download

8. Kiji Tausayina — Download

9. In babu ke. —- Download

10. Chiza Dani 2 – Download

11. Fahimta – Download

12.. Fara kyakyawa. – Download

13. Chiza Dani – Download

14. Allah mai Iko – Download

15. ALKALI ft Murja Baba – Download

16. ALKALI Ampiano – Download

17. A Raina – Download



Do you find Litemusics useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.